戦友

品川道場の稽古に、アジア大会台湾代表のチャンさんが参加されました。

沖倉辰也指導員とは、アジア大会で戦ったライバルでもありますが、試合コートを降りたら戦友です。

今日は、八王子の稽古にも参加されます。

年末まで日本に滞在する予定との事ですので、稽古生の皆さんは大きな声で「テコン!」と、世界共通の挨拶を!

国際的な武道って、海外に多くの友達が出来て本当にいいですよね。

リーズテコンドーは、子供たちを世界に目を向ける大きな人間に育てます。

 

やるならテコンドー、やるならリーズ!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 10
  • #1

    Stephine Golub (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 05:43)


    Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisit once again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  • #2

    Arleen Calnan (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 10:07)


    My family all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how every day by reading such good posts.

  • #3

    Marcel Niccum (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 06:49)


    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed! Very useful information specially the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • #4

    Luis Matthes (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 03:01)


    I must thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this website. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now ;)

  • #5

    Lilly Sterling (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 00:08)


    Hi there, its good article about media print, we all be aware of media is a impressive source of information.

  • #6

    Teofila Henegar (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:38)


    Wow, this post is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to tell her.

  • #7

    Teofila Henegar (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 06:12)


    Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice thinking, article is fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely

  • #8

    Bart Hollins (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:41)


    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It's the little changes which will make the most important changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  • #9

    Lee Dowless (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:17)


    great issues altogether, you just won a logo new reader. What may you recommend about your publish that you just made some days in the past? Any certain?

  • #10

    Latosha Rebuck (金曜日, 10 2月 2017)


    This site really has all the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.